Meet Our District Staff

Sylvia A. Root – Superintendent of Schools
sylvia.a.root@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4420

Directors

Vernon Connors – Director of Finance & Business Affairs
vernon.d.connors@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4497

Tina Sandstrom – Director of Schools
tina.m.sandstrom@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4395

John Panebianco – Director of Pupil Personnel Services
john.f.panebianco@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4349

Jessie Joy – Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
jessie.joy@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4420

Karen Briner-Peterson – Director of Human Resources/Title IX Officer/Records Management Officer/ HIPAA Compliance Officer

karen.r.briner-peterson@jamestown.wnyric.org

716-483-4498

Ben Drake – Director of Athletics
benjamin.c.drake@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4378

Carl Pillittieri – Director of Buildings and Grounds/Transportation
carl.p.pillittieri@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4481

Walter Gaczewski, SNS – Director of Food Services
walter.r.gaczewski@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4398

Julie Poppleton – Office of Extended Learning, Family & Community Engagement
julie.h.poppleton@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4313

Curriculum Coordinators

Denise Pusateri – Mathematics
denise.c.pusateri@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4292

Tamu Reinhardt – World Languages/ESL/Social Studies K-8/Music Dept Liaison
tamu.a.graham-reinhardt@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-7121

David Currie – Science/Technology/Information Services
dcurrie@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4379

Annette Miller – English Language Arts, K-8/Library Media Dept Liaison
annette.r.miller@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4394

Ben Drake – Physical Education, Health, and Family & Consumer Science
benjamin.c.drake@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4378

Donna Moynihan – Special Education
donna.b.moynihan@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4277

Janice Walters – Special Education
janice.c.walters@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4367

Department Chairpersons

Tina Currie - CSE
tina.m.currie@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4314

Kirsten Harris - CSE
kirstin.e.harris@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4385

David Munella – Business Department & Coordinator of CDOS
david.b.munella@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-3470

David Mazzone – Visual Arts
david.mazzone@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-3470

Barbi Price – English 9-12
barbara.k.price@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-3470

Mike Tuccio – Social Studies,9-12
michael.j.tuccio@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-3470

Cathy Panebianco - Communications Coordinator
catherine.j.panebianco@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-485-1368

Jaunita Walter – District Clerk
Jaunita.M.Walter@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4420