Departments

Resources

JHS Guidance Department

Guidance Secretary

Kelly Madden – 483-4358

kelly.r.madden@jamestown.wnyric.org

Fax – 483-4356

Wendy Doolittle – 483-4369

88wdoolittle@jamestown.wnyric.org

 

Guidance Counselors

Deb Cliver – 483-4361 – dcliver@jamestown.wnyric.org

Monte Lawson – 483-4357 – mlawson@jamestown.wnyric.org

Shellee Irwin – 483-4377 – sirwin@jamestown.wnyric.org

Ashley Noon – 483-4359 – anoon@jamestown.wnyric.org

 

JHS College & Career Center

Leann Love – 483-7122 – 88llove@jamestown.wnyric.org