Human Resources

Welcome to the Jamestown City School District’s Human Resources Department. We provide support services in the areas of payroll, benefits, training and attendance for all full-time, part-time, substitute, temporary, and seasonal employees.

Karen Briner Peterson
Director of Human Resources
Title IX Officer
HIPPA Compliance Officer
kpeterson@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4296

Wendy Pagano
Personnel Assistant
88wpagano@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4347
Aesop Substitute Calling System

Valerie Tilburg
Personnel Clerk
VTilburg@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4290
Insurance – Health/Life/Short & Long Term Disability
Workers Compensation
Unemployment

Autumn Wright
Personnel Clerk
awright@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4296
Assistant to Human Resources Director
Employment Appointments
Teacher Certification
Employment Files

Linda Neid
Senior Account Clerk
lneid@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4499
Payroll
Attendance
Longevity
TSA’s

Helena Ross
Account Clerk Typist
88hross@jamestown.wnyric.org
716-483-4397
Payroll
Attendance