JHS Announces Homecoming Court

Photo by Click Photo Studios

Jamestown High School is  pleased to announce the 2011 Jamestown High School Homecoming Court – Mark Brombacher, Terrance DeJesus, Jake Dwaileebe, Alex Hoaglund, Jordan Johnson, Nate Larson, Maria Liuzzo, Sarah Nazzaro, Olivia Sinatra and Ben Whitney. For more information on Homecoming 2011 , please click here.