Washington Middle School recently held its Junior Honor Society induction ceremony. Twenty four students were inducted in to the Honor Society. Jasmine Lord was the enlightening guest speaker. Congratulations to these talented academic students:

Alex Aversa, Katherine Brand, Lindsay McAvoy, Noah Larson, Andrew Sisson, Emma Carlson, Abrielle Mistretta, Jasmine Haight, Jenna Silzle, Kiana Vullo, Michael Peppy, Keira Johnson, Brea Tota, Anthony Clavell, Alexandra Stone, Olivia Gren, Sophie Valone, Hunter Beardsley, Sierra Dean, Isaac Johnson, Andrew Pumford, Kara Rossey, Drew Simmons and Taynna Watson.