Persell Middle School

Phil Cammarata, Principal

Home of the Knights

School Address:
375 Baker Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Main Phone Number: 716-483-4406

 

Principal:
Phil Cammarata
pcammarata@jamestown.wnyric.org

Assistant Principal:

Amanda Sischo
amanda.c.sischo@jamestown.wnyric.org

School Secretary:
Gail Rensel
gail.j.rensel@jamestown.wnyric.org

Attendance Secretary:

Stephanie Samuelson

stephanie.l.samuelson@jamestown.wnyric.org

Grade Levels Served:
5 to 8

Number of Students:
465

School Counselors:
John Sirianno
jsirianno@jamestown.wnyric.org

Alycia Johnson
Alycia.l.johnson@jamestown.wnyric.org

School Counseling Center Secretary:

Deborah Guzman
deborah.d.guzman@jamestown.wnyric.org

PTA Contact: Melissa Rhodes

mspollino@hotmail.com